Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

City of Augusta

City Clerk, Gretchen England‚Äč                                    PO Box 85                                                                 (606)  756-2183
                                                                                       Augusta, KY 41002                                                  EMAIL:  gengland@augustaky.gov


Website: https://augustaky.gov




Mayor

John Laycock
202 W 4th St
Augusta, KY 41002
email:  jlaycock@augustaky.gov
513-309-7378

Council




Jay Yinging
212 Riverside Dr
Augusta, KY 41002
email: yinglingja@aol.com
678-516-8931
Matt McCane528 E. Second St
Augusta, KY 41002
email: mjmccane@hotmail.com
606-402-1134
Tina Sticklen                                                                                    
210 Frankfort St
Augusta KY 41002
email: tina.sticklen@augusta.kyschools.us
606-402-0812
Peggy Kelsch
623 E 2nd St
Augusta, KY 41002
email: pkelsch@yahoo.com
606-402-0524
Josh White                                         
120 Main St
Augusta, KY 41002
email: josh_w_11@hotmail.com
606-402-0252
David Mefford                                                                                    211 E. 3rd Street                                                                                  606-782-0725
                                                                                                              Augusta, KY 41002
                                                                                                              dmefford@maysvilleky.net